Vanguard Stars 2019 Ambassadors

Who are Vanguard Stars Wilson’s Ambassadors?

Vanguard Stars Wilson’s Ambassadors are U-10 and U-11 tennis players who set an example by accepting this humanitarian solidarity mission.

During the opening ceremony of 2019 Vanguard Stars Masters, all 13 Ambassadors received a contribution consisting of a bag of Wilson’s clothing and sporting goods that they took, with their coaches to their clubs, to distribute to those who need the most and to fight social exclusion at international level.

The choices we make every day have a real impact on others, and small actions can make a big difference. Solidarity begins with the youngsters.



Alexia Koch
Antonio Hidalgo Periañes
Bruno Abreu
Claudia Herrero Mañanes
Dário Ruiz Cruz
Diana Branco Fernandes

Diego Fidalgo Moreno

Frederica Botelho Nunes
Javier Montes Jimenez
Nahia Sánchez-Marín
Paola Piñera
Paula Muñoz Baquero
Sofia Díez Navarro